Life (1)

Naijaholic


Home | Life | ( 1 )

Do Nigerian men really kneel down to propose to women? - Thursday November 27, 2014 12:53:20 (0)
Things you will need to take along to your NYSC camp - Saturday November 22, 2014 11:57:39 (0)
6 Things a Single Nigerian lady could do to get married - Wednesday November 12, 2014 10:22:6 (0)
Why do Nigerians wear uncomfortable shoes? - Monday November 3, 2014 13:21:9 (2)
Christians and Muslims believe they worship the One True God - Saturday November 1, 2014 10:54:22 (0)
Prepaid meter billing makes city life more affordable for Nigerians - Wednesday October 29, 2014 10:33:36 (0)
Why Nigerian Christian men prefer church women - Wednesday October 29, 2014 8:35:22 (0)
How activate DSTV Nigeria for watching Big Brother Hot Shots - Tuesday October 21, 2014 9:0:32 (0)
What should a Nigerian Christian do on Sallah day? - Saturday October 4, 2014 10:34:14 (1)
How many units of electricity can N1000 buy in Nigeria - Sunday September 14, 2014 22:31:54 (1)
Things a 30 year old Nigerian lady can do to get married - Friday September 12, 2014 14:13:23 (1)
How to reload a Prepaid PHCN meter - Thursday August 28, 2014 12:32:32 (13)
Prepaid vs Post paid electricity meter billing - Saturday August 2, 2014 8:15:31 (2)
Using a Solar charger in Nigeria - Tuesday July 29, 2014 10:5:40 (2)
Is Boko Haram really worse the the Nigerian Civil war? - Thursday June 26, 2014 12:46:15 (0)
Paying for PHCN(NEPA) bills online - Wednesday May 21, 2014 11:51:48 (2)
Is #BringBackOurGirls another Nigerian Scam? - Thursday May 15, 2014 10:43:53 (0)
Would you buy a bullet proof vest that is Made in Nigeria? - Wednesday May 7, 2014 12:7:34 (0)
Places to shit in Lagos Nigeria - Monday March 3, 2014 14:16:35 (0)
How to self publish your book on Amazon - Monday February 24, 2014 17:1:36 (5)